Technology Services

Contact Information

Jeff Telke, Supervisor of Technology JTelke@wethersfield.me

Karen Marshall, Instructional Technology Specialist KMarshall@wethersfield.me

James DeRagon, Network Administrator JDeRagon@wethersfield.me

James Sutton, IT Specialist JSutton@wethersfield.me

David Moore, IT Specialist DMoore@wethersfield.me

Nikolay Stoyanov, IT Technician NStoyanov@wethersfield.me

Jason Barth, IT Technician JBarth@wethersfield.me

Shaint Santos, IT Technician/Webmaster Ssantos@wethersfield.me

Instructional Technology

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

Visit our Instructional Technology Resource Center for digital learning resources for students, teachers, and families.

Information Technology

Microsoft's Home Use Program

Staff has access to free accounts through the Microsoft Office home program.

Please go to Office 365 for education and register with your school email address.

Click link or picture above to read our previous issues.

Technology Resources

How to get on Wi-Fi.

Issues with the district-supplied Chromebook?

Need help with the district-supplied iPad?

Google Translate Information / Cómo utilizar Google Translate / Kako se koristi Google Translate

Trouble accessing Lexia Core5

Need help with ThinkCentral/GO Math

Low-Cost Internet Option for Eligible Families

Faculty & Staff

Chromebook Troubleshooting Resources

iPad Troubleshooting Resources

Access Your Students' Usernames/Passwords

Frequently Asked Questions - Emergency Childcare Leave & Emergency Paid Sick Leave

Additional Resources for K-12 Administrators