Meet Our Board Members

Pictured (left to right): Matt Laccavole, Bobbie Hughes Granato, James Reilly, Janice Di Roberts, Charles Carey, Amanda Drew, Chris Healy, Dr. Jennifer Regan-Lefebvre, John Cascio

Board Member Contact Information

Wethersfield Board of Education Offices - 127 Hartford Avenue, Wethersfield, CT 06109 T: 860-571-8100

Mr. Charles Carey, Chair

ccarey@wethersfield.me


Mr. John F. Cascio, Vice-Chair

jcascio@wethersfield.me


Mr. Christopher Healy

chealy@wethersfield.me

Mrs. Bobbie Hughes Granato

bgranato@wethersfield.me


Mr. Matt Laccavole

MLaccavole@wethersfield.me


Mrs. Amanda Drew

ADrew@wethersfield.me

Mrs. Janice Di Roberts

JDiRoberts@wethersfield.me


Mr. James Reilly

jreilly@wethersfield.me


Dr. Jennifer Regan-Lefebvre

JLefebvre@wethersfield.me

An email sent to BOE@wethersfield.me is automatically forwarded to every member of the Wethersfield Board of Education

Watch Video - Board of Education Meeting