Meet Our Board Members

Members pictured from left to right:

Ginger McCurdy, John F. Cascio, Elaine Steinmiller-Paradise, Kevin A. Hill, Bobbie Hughes Granato,

John F. Morris, Polly Moon, Christopher C. Healy, Diane M. Fitzpatrick

Board Member Contact Information

Mrs. Bobbie Hughes Granato, Chair

bgranato@wethersfield.me


Mr. Kevin A. Hill, Vice-Chair

khill@wethersfield.me


Mr. John F. Cascio

jcascio@wethersfield.me

Ms. Diane M. Fitzpatrick

dfitzpatrick@wethersfield.me


Mr. Christopher C. Healy

chealy@wethersfield.me


Ms. Ginger McCurdy

gmccurdy@wethersfield.me

Mrs. Kelly Haley Evans

kevans@wethersfield.me


Mr. John F. Morris

jmorris@wethersfield.me


Mrs. Elaine Steinmiller-Paradise

eparadise@wethersfield.me

An email sent to BOE@wethersfield.me is automatically forwarded to every member of the Wethersfield Board of Education

Watch Video - Board of Education Meeting