Meet Our Board Members

Board photo coming soon!

Board Member Contact Information

Mr. Charles Carey, Chair

ccarey@wethersfield.me


Mr. Christopher Healy, Vice-Chair

chealy@wethersfield.me


Mr. John F. Cascio

jcascio@wethersfield.me

Mrs. Bobbie Hughes Granato

bgranato@wethersfield.me


Mrs. Kelly Haley Evans

kevans@wethersfield.me


Mr. Ken Lesser

klesser@wethersfield.me

Mr. Lew Michaels

lmichaels@wethersfield.me


Mr. James Reilly

jreilly@wethersfield.me


Mrs. Elaine Steinmiller-Paradise

eparadise@wethersfield.me

An email sent to BOE@wethersfield.me is automatically forwarded to every member of the Wethersfield Board of Education

Watch Video - Board of Education Meeting