Meet Our Board Members

Pictured (left to right): Matt Laccavole, Bobbie Hughes Granato, James Reilly, Janice Di Roberts, Charles Carey, Amanda Drew, Chris Healy, Dr. Jennifer Regan-Lefebvre, John Cascio

Board Member Contact Information

Wethersfield Board of Education Offices - 127 Hartford Avenue, Wethersfield, CT 06109 T: 860-571-8100

Mr. Charles Carey, Chair

Mr. John F. Cascio, Vice-Chair

Mr. Christopher Healy

Mrs. Bobbie Hughes Granato

Mr. Matt Laccavole

Mrs. Amanda Drew

Mrs. Janice Di Roberts

Mr. James Reilly

Dr. Jennifer Regan-Lefebvre

An email sent to is automatically forwarded to every member of the Wethersfield Board of Education

Watch Video - Board of Education Meeting